The Beauty of Wood. Making Floors Unique.

Wimmer manufactures wooden flooring that is unmatched in terms of expression and quality. We create parquet and floorboards of particular beauty using the best wood and the world’s most sophisticated production methods.

Diversity and Unlimited Possibilities.

Unlimited Possibilities.

Wimmer floors are unique and created exclusively at our customers’ request. Their surfaces are finished with the finest oils and waxes, making them both exclusive and rugged at the same time. Thanks to this extraordinary quality, they can not only be used throughout living areas but also in wet areas or highly frequented, public rooms. Each parquet is manufactured to customer wishes from a broad range of different colour shades, surface textures, laying methods and dimensions. In this way, we develop wooden floors that are always special and reflect the character of a room – whether as room-length floorboards or in the traditional herringbone pattern.

Wimmer floors are manufactured exclusively at our customers’ request. Their surfaces are finished with the finest oils and waxes, making them both exclusive and rugged at the same time. Each parquet is unique and manufactured from a broad range of different colour shades, surface textures, laying methods and dimensions.

Handcrafted.

Wooden floors of such quality can only be crafted by hand. This expertise lies at the heart of our manufacturing, and we regard each machine as an extension of the human hand. Wood is a natural material, and even with the aid of the very latest technology, this is the only way to bring out its special character and translate it into architecture.

Why we work Wood the Way we do.

Our roots are in skilled craft and a genuine connection to the nature that surrounds us. A tree has normally lived for 200 years before we process it. It has experienced a great deal, and it will take another 200 years to fill the gap it has left behind. With this in mind, we treat wood as an important resource, never handle it carelessly, respect its distinct characteristics and create wooden floors in a quality made to last for generations.

Our roots are in skilled craft and a genuine connection to nature. A tree has normally lived for 200 years before we process it, and it will take another 200 years to fill the gap it has left behind. With this in mind, we treat wood as an important resource, never handle it carelessly, respect its distinct characteristics and create wooden floors in a quality made to last for generations.

Our Service: as Good as our Wooden Floors.

Wimmer customers may expect the same quality from our service as from our floors. We are accessible and attend to your wishes. Our entire knowledge of wooden floors and their use in premium architecture is at your disposal in every phase of the project. Wimmer’s service modules encompass all aspects we consider vital for good collaboration in both private and public projects: detailed consulting, bespoke solutions, good samples, expert project execution and reliable after-sales service.

Wimmer customers may expect the same quality from our service as from our floors. We are accessible and attend to your wishes. Our entire knowledge of wooden floors and their use in premium architecture is at your disposal in every phase of the project.

Die Schönheit des Holzes. Als Unikat am Boden.

Wimmer ist eine Manufaktur für Holzböden, deren Ausdruckskraft und Qualität einzigartig sind. Aus dem besten Holz und mithilfe einer der anspruchsvollsten Fertigungsweisen der Welt lassen wir Parkett- und Dielenböden von besonderer Schönheit entstehen.

Vielfalt und ein Maximum an Möglichkeiten.

Maximum an Möglichkeiten.

Wimmerböden sind Unikate und entstehen ausschließlich auf Kundenwunsch. Ihre Oberflächen sind mit feinsten Ölen und Wachsen veredelt, was sie genauso hochwertig wie robust macht. Dank dieser außergewöhnlichen Qualität sind sie nicht nur überall im Wohnbereich, sondern ebenso in Nassbereichen oder stark frequentierten, öffentlichen Räumen einsetzbar. Jedes Parkett wird nach Kundenwünschen aus einem breiten Angebot unterschiedlicher Farbtöne, Oberflächenprofil, Verlegearten und Dimensionen gefertigt. So entwickeln wir Holzböden, die immer besonders sind und den Charakter eines Raumes widerspiegeln – ob als raumlange Dielen oder im historischen Fischgrätmuster.

Wimmerböden entstehen ausschließlich auf Kundenwunsch. Ihre Oberflächen sind mit feinsten Ölen und Wachsen veredelt, was sie genauso hochwertig wie robust macht. Jedes Parkett ist ein Unikat und wird aus einem breiten Angebot unterschiedlicher Farbtöne, Oberflächenprofil, Verlegearten und Dimensionen gefertigt.

Von Hand gearbeitet.

Holzböden einer solchen Qualität sind nur handwerklich herstellbar. Dieses Können ist das Herzstück unserer Manufaktur und jede Maschine für uns eine Verlängerung der menschlichen Hand. Nur so lassen sich selbst mithilfe der modernsten Technologien, die Besonderheiten des Naturmaterials Holz herausarbeiten und in die Architektur übersetzen.

Warum wir Holz so verarbeiten, wie wir es tun.

Unsere Wurzeln sind das Handwerk und ein unverfälschter Bezug zur Natur, die uns umgibt. Ein Baum hat meist 200 Jahre Leben hinter sich, bevor wir ihn verarbeiten. Er hat viel erlebt und es wird weitere 200 Jahre dauern bis seine Lücke gefüllt ist. Vor diesem Hintergrund gehen wir niemals leichtfertig mit der Ressource Holz um, respektieren seine Eigenheiten und fertigen Holzböden in einer Qualität, die für Generationen geschaffen ist.

Unsere Wurzeln sind das Handwerk und ein unverfälschter Bezug zur Natur. Ein Baum hat meist 200 Jahre Leben hinter sich, bevor wir ihn verarbeiten und es wird weitere 200 Jahre dauern bis seine Lücke gefüllt ist. Vor diesem Hintergrund gehen wir niemals leichtfertig mit der Ressource Holz um und fertigen Holzböden in einer Qualität, die für Generationen geschaffen ist.

Unser Service: so gut wie unsere Holzböden.

Wimmer Kunden dürfen beim Service die gleiche Qualität erwarten wie bei unseren Böden. Wir sind präsent und kümmern uns. In jeder Projektphase steht Ihnen unser gesamtes Wissen über Holzböden und deren Einsatz in der gehobenen Architektur zur Verfügung. Die Wimmer Servicemodule umfassen für private und öffentliche Projekte alle Aspekte, die unserer Meinung nach die Basis einer guten Zusammenarbeit sind: ausführliche Beratung, individuelle Lösungen, eine gute Bemusterung, routinierte Projektabwicklung und ein verlässlicher After-Sales-Service.

Wimmer Kunden dürfen beim Service die gleiche Qualität erwarten wie bei unseren Böden. Wir sind präsent und kümmern uns. In jeder Projektphase steht Ihnen unser gesamtes Wissen über Holzböden und deren Einsatz in der gehobenen Architektur zur Verfügung.