Working at the Wimmer Wooden Flooring Company.

Wimmer is a family business specialising in the production of exclusive wooden flooring. We are excited by the possibilities that wood offers as a raw material. And we are proud of the expertise to be found within our manufacturing company. Modern technologies are an important element in our production. At the same time, we are convinced that the special quality of our wooden flooring can only be achieved with the most sophisticated technique of all: craftsmanship. In the last few decades, this has enabled us to develop into one of the leading manufacturers of exclusive wooden flooring, and we continue to grow steadily. Being a family business, we intend to keep our feet firmly on the ground and always remain true to our values.

Wimmer is a family business specialising in the production of exclusive wooden flooring. We are excited by the possibilities that wood offers as a raw material. And we are proud of the expertise to be found within our manufacturing company. In the last few decades, this has enabled us to develop into one of the leading manufacturers of wooden flooring, and we continue to grow steadily. 

We are open to new employees wanting to help shape Wimmer’s successful development. We expect you to have enthusiasm for wood as a material, for skilled crafts as well as for a high standard of service and perfection. We set great store by self-initiative and good interpersonal relations. Have we aroused your interest? In that case, we look forward to hearing from you if you have a professional background in carpentry or parquet work. Newcomers to the profession with a willingness to learn are also welcome.

We are open to new employees wanting to help shape Wimmer’s successful development. Have we aroused your interest? In that case, we look forward to hearing from you if you have a professional background in carpentry or parquet work. Newcomers to the profession with a willingness to learn are also welcome.

Wimmer Manufacturing Company

Claudia Wimmer
Alzstr. 3
84513 Töging am Inn

Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984 – 0
jobs@wimmer-gmbh.de

Arbeiten bei der Wimmer Holzbodenmanufaktur

Die Familienmanufaktur Wimmer ist spezialisiert auf die Fertigung von exklusiven Holzböden. Uns begeistern die Möglichkeiten des Werkstoffes Holz und wir sind stolz auf das Können, das in unserer Manufaktur zu finden ist. Moderne Techniken sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer Fertigung. Gleichzeitig sind wir davon überzeugt, dass die besondere Qualität unserer Holzböden nur mit der anspruchsvollsten aller Techniken erreichbar ist: der Handwerkskunst. In den letzten Jahrzehnten konnten wir uns so zu einem der führenden Hersteller exklusiver Holzböden entwickeln und wir wachsen beständig weiter. Als Familienmanufaktur haben wir aber vor, uns die Bodenständigkeit zu erhalten und unseren Werten immer treu zu bleiben.

Die Familienmanufaktur Wimmer ist spezialisiert auf die Fertigung von exklusiven Holzböden. Uns begeistern die Möglichkeiten des Werkstoffes Holz und wir sind stolz auf das Können, das in unserer Manufaktur zu finden ist. In den letzten Jahrzehnten konnten wir uns so zu einem der führenden Hersteller entwickeln und wir wachsen beständig weiter. 

Wir sind offen für neue Mitarbeiter, die die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von Wimmer mitgestalten wollen. Voraussetzung ist, dass Sie sich für den Werkstoff Holz, das Handwerk und einen hohen Anspruch an Service und Perfektion begeistern können. Eigeninitiative und ein gutes Miteinander werden bei uns großgeschrieben. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns von Ihnen zu hören, wenn Ihr beruflicher Hintergrund aus dem Schreiner- oder Parketthandwerk ist. Quereinsteiger zum Anlernen sind ebenso willkommen.

Wir sind offen für neue Mitarbeiter, die die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von Wimmer mitgestalten wollen. Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann freuen wir uns von Ihnen zu hören, wenn Ihr beruflicher Hintergrund aus dem Schreiner- oder Parketthandwerk ist. Quereinsteiger zum Anlernen sind ebenso willkommen.

Wimmer Holzbodenmanufaktur

Claudia Wimmer
Alzstr. 3
84513 Töging am Inn

T +49 (0) 8631 3984 – 0
jobs@wimmer-gmbh.de