Manufaktur Töging

Alzstr. 3
84513 Töging am Inn

T +49 (0) 8631 3984-0
F +49 (0) 8631 3984-25
info@wimmer-gmbh.de

Showroom München
Wegen Umbau Neueröffnung September 2020

Grillparzerstr. 46 (Prinzregentenplatz)
81675 München

T + 49 (0) 8631 3984-0
showroom@wimmer-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Nach Vereinbarung

Thomas Wimmer

Geschäftsführung
thomas.wimmer@wimmer-gmbh.de

Günther Wimmer

Geschäftsführung
guenther.wimmer@wimmer-gmbh.de

Marina Kaiser

Büro & Auftragskoordination
marina.kaiser@wimmer-gmbh.de
T +49 (0) 8631 3984-13

Claudia Kreilmann

Büro & Auftragskoordination
claudia.kreilmann@wimmer-gmbh.de
T +49 (0) 8631 3984-14

Claudia Wimmer

Personal
claudia.wimmer@wimmer-gmbh.de
T +49 (0) 8631 3984-24

Rosemarie Friedsmann

Buchhaltung
rosemarie.friedsmann@wimmer-gmbh.de
T +49 (0) 8631 3984-11

Judith Becker

Marketing & Showroom München
judith.becker@wimmer-gmbh.de
T +49 (0) 8631 3984-0