Töging Manufacturing Facility

Alzstr. 3
84513 Töging am Inn

Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984-0
Fax +49 (0) 8631 3984-25
info@wimmer-gmbh.de

Showroom Munich
(Reopening Summer 2021)

Grillparzerstr. 46 (Prinzregentenplatz)
81675 München

Phone + 49 (0) 8631 3984-0
showroom@wimmer-gmbh.de

Opening Hours:
By Appointment

Thomas Wimmer

Management
thomas.wimmer@wimmer-gmbh.de

Günther Wimmer

Management
guenther.wimmer@wimmer-gmbh.de

Marina Wendlinger

Office & Order Coordination
marina.wendlinger@wimmer-gmbh.de
Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984-13

Claudia Kreilmann

Office & Order Coordination
claudia.kreilmann@wimmer-gmbh.de
Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984-14

Claudia Wimmer

Human Resources

claudia.wimmer@wimmer-gmbh.de
Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984-24

Rosemarie Friedsmann

Accounting
rosemarie.friedsmann@wimmer-gmbh.de
Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984-11

Judith Becker

Marketing & Showroom Munich
judith.becker@wimmer-gmbh.de
Phone +49 (0) 8631 3984-0